Sportmonks will help you access Conference League Winners’data!

We all know that accessing the Conference League winner’s data is essential for any football application. Our Football API will help you provide all the desired Conference League winner data!

Conference League winners list

The Conference League is a new international UEFA competition founded in 2021. The only Conference League winner so far is AS Roma, who won in 2022. With Sportmonks, you can create top scorer lists for the Conference League. These can be filtered based on goals, assists, saves, cards and more!

Try for free

Sportmonks has amassed a following of more than 20,000 users, some of whom you may recognize.

Conference League winner statistics

  • AS Roma is the only Conference League winner so far
  • Feyenoord came close to winning the conference league, but they finished second
  • 40 teams tried to become a conference league winner the first season

Stop wasting your useful time and resources

The Sportmonks developers have ensured that the API is always easy to use and integrate into any application. This way, you can save valuable time and resources. Our developers also have a heart for sports, so they know what you need.

  • Football data worldwideThe Sportmonks support is available 24/7; contact us for any questions!
  • Football data worldwideWith the filtering options, you can always find the statistics you need!
  • Football data worldwideYou can always try the API for free with the 14-day free trial!


1. Start

Stop uncertainty and start your free trial right now

2. Build

Start building your professional football application

3. Enjoy

Enjoy high-quality and reliable Conference League Data

Select your data features

  • All Conference League team squads, including the players from all the teams
  • Conference League schedules and historical matches
  • Conference League statistics and events
  • All match formations and lineups
  • (Live) Conference League group standings
  • (Live) Conference League predictions and odds
  • (Live) Conference League topscorer lists
  • Conference League winners
  • Coach and referee statistics
  • And many more are included in the Conference League API

Check data features

Why Sportmonks?

We have been in your shoes, looking for a reliable and affordable data supplier. Before we started Sportmonks, we were looking to build a fantasy football application. We spent days looking for the right data supplier, but we discovered we would have to choose between reliability and affordability. This is when we decided to do it differently and collect our own data. After almost a decade of Sportmonks, we are proud to offer reliable and affordable sports data.

A list of Conference League winners

2022: AS Roma
At the moment of writing this article, there has only been one winner for the Conference League: AS Roma. AS Roma became the first Conference League winner after beating Feyenoord 1-0. AS Roma finished sixth in the Serie A that season, while Feyenoord finished third in the Eredivisie.